Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fenêtres du Ciel
6 février 2008

All I Need Is You

46272

Left My fear by the side of road
Hear Your speak don't let go
fall to my knees as I lift my hands To pray
Got any reason to be here again
father's love that draws me in
all my eyes wanna see is a glimpse of you


All I need is You
All I need is You Lord
Is You Lord
All I need is You
All I need is You Lord
Is You Lord

One more day and I'm not the same
Your Spirit calls my heart to sing
Drawn to The voice of My Saviour once again
Where would my soul be without Your Son
He gave his life to save the earth
Rest in the thought that you're watching over me

All I need is You
All I need is You Lord
Is You Lord
All I need is You
All I need is You Lord
Is You Lord
All I need is You


You hold The universe
You hold everyone on earth

" To be saved costs me nothing,
To be a disciple costs me everything
"

Hillsong United

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Fenêtres du Ciel
Catégories
Archives
Publicité